Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812300034 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 28 / Human Services

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alot of times before I got tp this point looking for someone. I always knew what the perfect life would be and would find myself trying to work on getting it. The thing is now I'm still working on getting it. But this time is different. It's alot I have learned. There is nothing in my way. I know you don't get several chances. So this to me is final I have no room for mistakes. With all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to be looking to be spontaneous and friendly. And possibly show someone the real me once we make the connection. I am excited for new beginnings and living my life as authentic and honest as I could be with myself. Based of being to others what I am to myself. And spread love not hate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having something to believe in
  2. Waking up to a new day I can better than the last.
  3. Learning and growing collecting info i need to make me a better person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful