Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812295430 A Single Woman in Livingston, TX 42 / Retail pharmacy

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Livingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Christian

Livingston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to help others and travel with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my children and relaxing. I love the people I fellowship. Family game nights. Camp fires.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves me for me and all my quirkyness. A hard working man that provides for his family and loves my boys as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

maybe a little bit of my bossiness. I don't look at it as bossy just a woman in charge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hungry for more of Jesus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my place in job.
  2. I am thankful for my parents and the hard working ethics, love and kindness they taught me.
  3. I am thankful for my simple life and my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am. Once you get to know me, that isn't an issue. I do have a tough outshell. I come from a small loving family and have raised my three sons (22,19,16) almostly on my own and I have worked hard for what I have.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

My favorite bible verse is Proverbs 31:25. I love to bake. Watching "I Love Lucy" is my favorite.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show