Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812292628 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 53 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and enjoying Colorado. I love to try new things and love to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, cooking, shopping and travel adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion to enjoy Colorado with and new adventures/experiences. Not looking for a serious relationship at this point, or a super casual one either...looking for a connection and someone who I like, who likes me back and wants to spend time together as a couple - dining out, hiking, exploring new spots in Denver. I would also love someone who gets me out of my comfort zone to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy life and enjoy people, my eyes and my smile. They also tend to notice that I am a total smart ass...and have a sarcastic sense of humor. If you can't be made fun of...then forget it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Wake- about the sinking of the Lusitania

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 boys
  2. My health
  3. Living in Colorado

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism