Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812291234 A Single Man in Ladysmith, WI 56 / Company owner, oversized load steer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ladysmith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Ladysmith, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ladysmith, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my work, my free time, other than that passionate is a very interpretive word

I typically spend my leisure time

Time on my pontoon, fishing, camping, evening bonfire, traveling the back roads,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, non drama, able to communicate, sexual, open minded, able to travel, sorry I know I'm far from thin but I'm not into bbw.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance I'm not sure what else there is without conversation etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My work
  2. My family
  3. Tomorrow

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

most movies by pixar, ww2,, ww 2

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how do you answer this, mythbusters, depends