Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812290429 A Single Woman in Jefferson Township, NJ 53 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jefferson Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson Township, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson Township, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, honesty, laughter my job Enjoying life especially the beach getaways

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach Exploring new places n things

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy open n 100onest looking for my best friend who will love me unconditionally someone to stand by my side Through the good times n badTalking things out spending quality time Laughing and loving life

The first thing people notice about me

Upbeat personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show