Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812289029 A Single Man in Friendswood, TX 33 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Friendswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston, clear lake
  • Religion: Christian

Friendswood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Friendswood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston, clear lake. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cars, working on them and cleaning them. I enjoy doing things myself. This would building things and repairing items. I enjoyed reading, but not reading as much I should. I currently doing TaeKwon-Do. I am a 3rd Degree Black Belt. I am working to take over my instructor's club next year. I enjoy traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on carsTaeKwon-DoHome Improvement Projects

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading American Sniper. This the autobiography of Chris Kyle. It is a very interesting and good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My health
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I smile alot. I don't worry about the small stuff (well most of the time).

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual