Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812288030 A Single Man in Fremont, CA 55 / Technical Support Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fun, easy-going, kind, confident and a positive thinker. I believe a smile can brighten a person?s day. For me it is important to live a balanced life. I enjoy working, solving problems and making things better. I am a lifetime learner, and I like to apply what I learn every day. I like to be socially active, with few limits on what and where.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like larger social events (sports, movie, theater, clubs), but not exclusive to indoor activities. Sharing the experience is fun. I like lots of outdoor activities (golf, parks, the lake or ocean), and lean toward warmer weather before colder. Baseball, concerts, wine tasting, and quiet getaways are favorites. Dining out, gathering with friends, and alone time with someone special are valued activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the upbringing in a family of caring and supportive relatives.
  2. I am thankful for having the opportunity to follow my interests in my work which means so much.
  3. I am thankful for having met so many great people and sharing experiences in life with them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing