Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811881333 A Single Woman in Farmington Hills, MI 35 / Language educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wu->ccnu->emu-

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wu->ccnu->emu-. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Language teaching;Music, record songsSome recording Traveling, have only been to 14 countries and want explore more that I have never been to !Cooking or searching for authentic local food recipes always :P

I typically spend my leisure time

Making songs online; watching movies, cooking; Yoga;

The most influential person in my life has been

If you are decisive man with soft caring heart, not picky and flexible, you are who I am searching for in my life :)

The first thing people notice about me

I actually look and talk younger than my real age in real life.I am not combined blood , I was born in China and grow up there :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild It is worthy reading except watching the movie cuz u ll really understand another meaning of life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families who support me still when I fell .
  2. The one I loved who taught me to be a better woman.
  3. The friends who cheers me up when I m down.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am new here to find a serious relationship leading to marriage and family life, not just a boyfriend :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently having a crazy studying and teaching schedule. But I am still struggling with finding time to take a break. So my Time is very precious;)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar; the gravity ; passenger, black mirror, troy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction