Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811261533 A Single Woman in Medford, NJ 52 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Thanks for viewing my profile. I am currently dating someone from eHarmony 3/4/2017. I am passionate about staying healthy and active. Enjoying activities outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking on a lake is my favorite way of relaxing. There is nothing more relaxing to me than being out on the water and soaking up the surroundings. Spending time with friends and family, enjoying a good meal and catching up with everyone is another way I like to spend my time. Playing with my nieces and nephews is always fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, happy and willing to include a significant other in their everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The members of my family, brothers, sisters.
  2. The career/job I have that allows me to continue to learn and expand my goals/earnings.
  3. Being of good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama