Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811260530 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 41 / Sr Admin Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, traveling, meeting new people, trying different foods. I love to go to museums, and exhibits. I hate to be bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel. I also love to go to the beach and walk. The peaceful of the waves and the water helps me clear my head.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is honest, fun, and outgoing. Who is spiritual, loves kids, and is monogamous.

The first thing people notice about me

It's my smile, my friends say that it makes you want to smile too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful to have a job because there a lot of people who don't have jobs in this economy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama