Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811251631 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Brand Marketer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: franklin and marshall
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from franklin and marshall. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I am very passionate about my work, I've realized the most important part of life is enjoying time with family and friends. Staying intellectually curious and always open to exploring are also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants, volunteering at animal shelter, staying active

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is as comfortable with the orchestra as he is at a Phillies game, loves dogs, easy to talk to, enjoys exploring new places in the city

The first thing people notice about me

Charismatic energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family and friends
  2. my corgi
  3. coconut water

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama