Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811241232 A Single Man in Storrs Mansfield, CT 43 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Storrs Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u maine and ct

Storrs Mansfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Storrs Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u maine and ct. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, activities, hiking, climbing, camping, vegetarianism, sports, cooking, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, gardening, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, Kindness, Honesty and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

This is not a question I have ever asked before, and for whatever reason, I feel like I can not answer it accurately. I wonder what that says about me?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. inquisitiveness
  2. The gift of being able to enjoy life
  3. My life's comforts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd have to say my sense of humor. Maybe I only humor myself?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, star wars, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational