Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811156027 A Single Woman in Bedford, TX 25 / Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job, being a mother, and my creative side. Those three things really get me going and balance each other out very well. I love expressing my creative side in times of stress or teaching my son to be creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make things, whether it be gifts for other people, projects with my sons, home decor, almost anything. I really enjoy being outdoors and doing pretty anything and everything I can outdoors. Especially if it involves physical activity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop