Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811098436 A Single Woman in Milton, IN 37 / Surgical Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: iu east
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from iu east. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, helping others, bettering myself, and what the future holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love being with my friends, dancing and going to concerts. I also enjoy being a couch potato and watching a good movie while having a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust! This has to be the most important thing I look for in a person without trust you have nothing. Having a good sense of humor is another thing that I find irresistible.

The first thing people notice about me

People always compliment me on my smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 4 beautiful children.
  2. I am also thankful for my amazing family (which is somewhat dysfunctional lol)
  3. And I am thankful that through the challenges in my life I have become a stronger person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who makes me smile just by the thought of them, who is a good father and puts family first, who can support himself and his family, someone I can trust, respect, love and grow old with. I would do anything for anyone and would like to find a person that does the same. I want someone who encourages me to be myself and to strive to be the best I can be.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

couples retreat, die hard, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, grey's anatomy, hell's kitchen