Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811087928 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 28 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas-pan american
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas-pan american. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I am most passionate about moving forward in life and what life has to offer. In terms of my career, I am passionate about the medical field and hopefully providing medical support to the less fortunate in the United States and other countries. In terms of my social life, I LOVE being happy and bringing joy to people around me. We only have one life to live and despite everything wrong that happens in this world it's important that we strive to enjoy the life that GOD has blessed us with.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. EXPLORING!!! Right now, it's just Texas and New York but I want to go EVERYWHERE!!2. Hanging out with my family!3. Volunteering!4. Meeting new people and EXPERIENCING DIFFERENT CULTURES!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is truly lead by God! Everything else is just icing on the cake!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Made to Crave by Lysa Terkeurst

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God chose me!!!
  2. My family!
  3. Hot Cheetos (I am not proud of this.....so don't judge me LOL)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an introvert with extrovert tendencies!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a Nigerian-American.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, the dating manifesto: a drama-free plan for pursuing marriage with a purpose, karen kingsbury series, kingdom principles by myles munroe

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, sense and sensibility, a walk to remember, coming to america, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

gabriel iglesias special, skinny girl in transit, the office, cupcake wars, anthony bourdain, discovery channel, mariah carey docu-series, deadliest catch, gold rush