Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811076333 A Single Man in Veradale, WA 48 / commercial driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Veradale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Due to my carrier, I find it hard to get passionate about fiscal things like hobbies,sports,activities and social get togethers. When I'm home I tend to look for things to do with my family and friends. Staying as close to my lord and savior as much as possible and looking forward to accumulated time off like holidays and vacations and planning for that time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep an open mind about my leisure time,and plan to do the most important and fulfilling tasks.

The most influential person in my life has been

that they are open and honest about how they feel in there relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the cross
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Rational, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction