Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12811067735 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 29 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and family. I am extremely loyal and look forward to growing a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time going places. when time does not allow travel I enjoy movies and cooking a home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking the person who is ready to share their life. Someone who is established and ready to look towards finding their best friend and lover. Someone ready to begin a family.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my tattoos. I work in a corporate world but my love for art has never stopped me from expressing myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Would have to be Swan Song...............have you read it?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the lessons life has taught me.
  3. I am thankful for the gift of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care and am sensitive. I am very independent and successful and I think often people don't realize I may look complete on the outside, but on the inside I am searching for my partner to step into the next journey of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have spent the last ten years exploring school and establishing my career and now am ready to step into the next phase. I want to find my best friend and lover. I want to find my other half.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy