Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12810812928 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 35 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: south university
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from south university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, my daughter, and building our lives. I am passionate that there is a man out there that we can build ours lives with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, although haven't been to one in a while. I love to travel and seeing new places. Also love spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, compassionate, stable, professional that has a big heart. May or may not have kids, but will consider having more. I am looking for a relationship that we can build from friendship to something serious.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind and caring personality. My honesty and ambition. My leadership ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader, except when I read to my daughter at night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person under the exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I am ambitious, I achieve my goals and I do what I say I'm going to do.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama