Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12810812829 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 24 / oil field worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laredo community college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from laredo community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ive always thought of myself as a regular guy. However, i do have many passions some of which include music and sports. I play guitar,bass, trumpet, french horn and a couple other instruments i havent touched in years. Soccer is probably my biggest passion though it is what keeps me sane. Im a huge rhcp fan btw if that matters? ? look me up on fb danny juarez ?

I typically spend my leisure time

Soccer & guitar ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

How burnt i am because of work??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction