Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12810146331 A Single Woman in Hixson, TN 42 / Consultant for Data Warehousing

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hixson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university and penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Hixson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hixson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university and penn state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Child hunger issues, helping the community, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crafting, learning new things

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my height, then my strong opinions!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list! My kindle is loaded with classics, sci-fi novels, dystopian novels, and a few silly romance novels for the lighter side of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being close to family
  2. My health (cancer survivor)
  3. Having a job I love

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

russian romantics (tolstoy, dostoyevsky), tolkien, orwell, anything related to space, science, gardening

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction