Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12810067728 A Single Man in Phippsburg, ME 80 / Retired

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Phippsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phippsburg, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phippsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting a wonderful mate. Good food, did a lot of sailing in the pass. Good concert,music plays, my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

garderning,going to concert and plays and good food where ever it is located

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for and honest, caring, and liking all types of music.

The first thing people notice about me

Honest , hard worker,generous , good friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Founding Mothers by Cokie Roberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Having a good family
  3. being financially healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am A very caring person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I worked for Teledyne and was VP of engendering when i Left. Started my own Rep business. Sold all types of materials for printed circuits, and machine components. I have done a lot of sailing. I owned a Marshall Saderling Cat Boat Have many good friends.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama