Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12809784026 A Single Woman in Greenfield, TN 47 / Warehouse Worker/Mary Kay consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utm/tcat mckenzie
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greenfield, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the idea of traveling and seeing new and different things. I like trying new things with other people like food and drinks as well as theatre. I would love to take a trip to France or England and experience the culture!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like quiet evenings at home as much as going out. I like to crochet and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

We'll Always Have Paris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I would really just like to find someone with whom I can enjoy my Saturdays.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other