Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12809605933 A Single Woman in Hixson, TN 41 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hixson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hixson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hixson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dreaming and goal setting for myself. I love to cook, garden and entertain family and friends. I feel on top of the world when I have made a positive difference in the lives of others. I am constantly setting new goals for myself and feel very inspired as I reach them. I love people very much, but also really enjoy solitude and find it a need so that I can refuel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, listening to music, being outdoors and around nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility in key areas, and best friendship...the kind where you both have each others back. Trust, both ways.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, so that I can live out my goals and dreams.
  2. The people I am blessed to have in my life. My life is full and I know I am loved greatly.
  3. My creator and giver of all good things. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I should say here that health is really important to me, and that I care very much that it is also important to a partner. Wonderful people come in all shapes and sizes. This is true, but I believe we can only be the best version of ourselves when we work to keep our body and mind in good shape.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational