Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12809103739 A Single Woman in Hoopa, CA 22 / Stay At Home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hoopa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoopa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Hoopa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being athletic. It makes me happy to think that you can go out and have fun at the same time as you get a little workout. I love animals. Horses, cows, chickens, dogs, etc. I'm love being with family and making memories. I am very ecstatic to help others I do have a bit of a sturdy side but still caring. I'm excited to see what can come from this site.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would have to say that I love going on adventures. It could be hiking, driving to far places, or even hanging out and catching up with people. I love to knit. It sounds a little old lady like but it's relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was 50 shades of grey. I know it very common for a young women to read that but I mean hey might as well as see what all the fuss was about. Lol it was romantic/sexual. I liked it all. Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family will never let me down.
  2. All the exciting stuff that we could do beautiful planet.(I'm not a hippie. Lol)
  3. Every blessing that I have gotten in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Sometimes they see me as a mean person and I'm really not. I barely look mean.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to just get up and go. Wherever we would want to go!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, True Crime