Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808925235 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 41 / No job for now

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: centro escolar university, philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from centro escolar university, philippines. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything as long as we enjoy it together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, baking, walking, eating, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring,honest, humble,respect his parents, religeous and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I am simple person. I am strong and fighter if I think I am right. I am friendly and hardworking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some of the things I read I can relate and I learned a lot of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive parents and relatives
  2. Loving and smart daughter
  3. Blessings from God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look strict and snob but I am a fun loving person. I am not a demanding type of person. I am very simple.

A little more about me

I love being with my family. Happy to be with the people that have moral values and family is the priority. I like to be love and let me feel that I am important to him.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

don moen, any, don moen, any, any

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, cnn/fox news, criminal minds