Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808688841 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 54 / Nuclear Medicine Technologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was raised on dirt bikes, bb guns and climbing trees. I have strong roots, but am more of princess now. I am strong and independent, and am looking for the same in a partner to share dinner, drinks, and good and not so good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do love to cook, but also enjoy eating out. I've had many different interests over the years such as sewing, reading, quilting, and crafts. Currently, I am happy to come home at the end of the day and spend time with a true friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have 2 wonderful, adult children. They are married and completely take care of themselves. I'm looking for someone who loves their kids, but also has boundaries with them. Kindness and consideration are also very important to me. Someone who is genuine and trustworthy, light hearted, but also recognizes a serious moment.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, I've been told my eyes are very striking, along with a warm smile. Also, how calm I remain, even in difficult situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show