Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808687738 A Single Man in Ardmore, OK 58 / disabled handyman part-time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: murray state college
  • Religion: Christian

Ardmore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ardmore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from murray state college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to fix things and go fishing an walk as often as I can but it's better with some one

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a good movie an go for long walk plusgo target practice when I have a chance

The most influential person in my life has been

I good and caring loving personality.that would care for me and be by my side at as often as possible so we can become good care friends as well as partners in life.I would like for her to know thati care what she thinks andfor her to have hobbies so we can do things together and have are own times as well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. Good friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful