Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808089041 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 70 / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison and university of denver

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of wisconsin-madison and university of denver. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel happiest when my house is full of giggles and little voices and good food. I love to explore off the beaten path and feel curious about other cultures and ways of living. I feel most alive when I'm challenged to learn new things, and reading is a beloved refuge. When I'm in a relationship with a tender, loving, and respectful man, I'm passionate about having fun with him and making every moment count.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym and work out, have coffee with a friend, play with my grandchildren, read, host potluck dinners that start in the afternoon and last till sunset, and find joy and peace in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match is happy and calm. He enjoys life, is kind and curious, makes me laugh, and he's learned enough about life to handle the bumps and knocks with grace and strength. He's an optimist who cares about others and reaches out to help those in need.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy smile, warm personality, and genuine interest in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Isabelle Allende's The Japanese Lover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health (and good health insurance)
  3. A challenging career I love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have 3 sons, their awesome wives and 4 grandchildren who I treasure and share my life with. I am a joyful person and feel constantly blessed with a happy life. I have boundless energy, still work and enjoy my work tremendously, hope to retire in a year or two. I am an avid gardener and find this my best stress reliever in gardening season. I have never been bored in my life, love meeting new people, and always look forward to new adventures in the future!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

little paris bookshop, all the light we cannot see, p.d. james, anne perry and elizabeth peters novels, being mortal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other