Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808086034 A Single Man in North Tonawanda, NY 55 / Small Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: cheektowaga central
  • Religion: Christian

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would love to be in a committed relationship; hopefully one that would last a lifetime. It would be wonderful to share my life and new adventures with an amazing partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, watching movies, playing my video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi my name is Jim! Just like everyone else here....I am looking for love! I'm giving this online dating a try. I am not into the bar scene and never have been. I am loyal to one woman and was for 24 years, if we are truly soul-mates, I will be yours and always yours. I have my own home based business, that I am working on expanding & work a part time job on the weekends......let's face it.....it's difficult to meet people. I like who I am and I have a lot to offer in a relationship......I'm very honest and I will always tell you the truth. Please be unattached, single, not married, not already in a relationship, or s

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to see the good in people, It may not be a good trait but I always like to think there is good in people who cross my path.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am extremely honest, loyal, and love my friends and family! I'm very open minded and always looking to try something new. I love Marvel, DC, Star Wars, and Disney.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

captain america civil war., cars 3, spider-man, wonder woman,, x-men, avengers, ant-man,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new hawaii-5-0, arrow, flash, supergirl, legends of tomorrow, kevin can wait