Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808066133 A Single Woman in Sedgwick, KS 31 / Healthcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Sedgwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sedgwick, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sedgwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, prayer, traveling, writing, photography, health, animals...and living a missional lifestyle led by the Holy Spirit, and loving the people I encounter every day.I'm so incredibly interested in the ways I can impact people every day. Complimenting & smiling at strangers, telling jokes with my patients, dancing with them to take their mind off the fact they don't have the strength to walk by themselves, giving my little ole Grammies goodnight hugs and kisses on the cheek, asking the Grampies about their life so they relive the glory days, and finding humor in the most difficult situations. I'm all about finding the silver lining. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, walking/hiking, writing, spending time with friends,spending time with my AMAZING dogs ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly & vulnerability. Be confident in who you are, where you are, and keep your eyes fixed on where you are headed. Be genuine.If someone would have told me where I would be at 30 years old, I wouldn't have believed them. Not for a minute. But I'm so, so, so incredibly thankful for the many life experiences I've had, the lessons I've learned & continue to learn.My life is an open book. I surround myself with people who call me on my crap, and help drag me to the Cross when I'm not strong enough to walk there myself. I would expect my partner to be open, honest, and surround himself with people who know him inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh....it's kind of contagious. ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Healing
  3. Redemption

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Well I'm originally from Southeast Kansas, but I ventured out to NYC suburbs for what I expected to be two years, tops....but one job led to another and I stayed for an entire DECADE being involved in various careers, ministries, went to Bible college & Seminary a bit, travelled around the world working in a hospital and school in India & building houses in Mexico, and just traveling in general. I absolutely LOVE different cultures, languages, missions, belief systems, & learning people's life stories... and I'm looking forward to plant roots in the Wichita area near my family and see where I can connect and serve the community.

I am
Impossible to Label