Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808065040 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 26 / Registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pensacola christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pensacola christian college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My #1 passion is traveling. I love seeing new places and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have a few days off of work, I enjoy hopping in the car and driving in search of new sites. I've also been rediscovering the joys of taking pictures lately. But when I don't feel up to adventuring, I love to curl up and get lost in a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is honest, down to earth, and respectful. I love to laugh and joke around, so a sense of humor is also important. Things can go wrong even in the most perfectly planned out situations, so I think it's important to be able to laugh at yourself and then move on.

The first thing people notice about me

It's actually been pointed out to me by several people that I tend to be more quiet and reserved when first meeting someone, especially in a group setting. I'm a watcher; I can learn so much about someone by just sitting back and observing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading I Am Malala. It's the autobiography of a young Pakistani girl who is an outspoken advocate for female education rights. Her story is touching and empowering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful job that allows me to combine work and pleasure
  2. The opportunity to explore new places often
  3. My incredible and loving family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jane eyre, pride and prejudice, shutter island, gone girl, sharp objects, lord of the rings, game of thrones

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama