Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12808042936 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 33 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m an ordinary woman who loves Jesus. I love to read and travel, piano and arts, outdoors running hiking cycling, tried snowboarding once, bungee jumping once, movies, some silly cute video games etc. Curious with new things and optimistic and passionate about life. My love language is Quality Time and Physical touch. Just got out of an abusive relationship so it?s a little slow for me to trust but I believe everything is in God?s hand. I also have a 3 years old boy I have full custody so I hope to find someone who love kids and would want another one in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Piano, arts, movies, cooking, reading, outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mature and unselfish. Love is patient love is kind. Someone who knows love is giving, to meet the other?s need. And optimistic passionate not giving up. I guess that?s enough.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, polite, optimistic, a little shy?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Optimistic Child - by Martin E. P. Seligman; Orphan Train - by Christina Baker Kline;Why Does He Do That?: Inside the Minds of Angry and Controlling Men - by Lundy Bancroft

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my toddler
  3. my blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought of this question. I guess I don't mind. Friends family and loved ones are the ones know you after all. :P

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, I don't like to watch TV