Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807978631 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / Medical Transportation Driver

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

simple, down 2 earth, dream 2 travel the ? Love new adventures, road trips, getaways, sightseeing, movies, music, coffee, foodie I do cook & I like 2 try different recipes. I can be a little rough around the edges, not your typical girly girl, I'm a New Yorker, from Colombian descendants living in SATX! I Love & Live for Jesus! Divorced. Proud & Blessed Mama of a 10yr old daughter, Homeowner, Toyota Sienna my road trip wonder. Looking 4 a real GentleMan. I'm still old school, men ask women out

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting & Relaxing, Sightseeing discovering my city, trying new recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My friend
  3. My daughter-family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction