Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807974437 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 51 / Construction management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Romance, laughter, travel, movies, fine dining, sports, home projects, and being affectionate

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, swimming, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is seriously looking for true love!

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and tall athletic build.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i mostly read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. my daughter
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how genuine i am!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

im not here to play head games with people. I'm very serious about this!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin ginny, pretty woman, the revenant

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dispatches, viceland tv, goliath, amazon prime, stranger things, netflix