Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807965941 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 62 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i attended a couple trade schools in the north county , san diego area.
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

wow, family and great conversation. love of animals and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. playing with my grand children2. cleaning and revamping my home or figuring out how to do the repairs or changes.3. possible casino or making a new recipe for dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. being able to laugh at yourself and be genuinely comfortable being you. It's important you still have your inner child and you know how to ask it to come out and play. ? and ya clean up nice on special occasions if one should ever arise. hehe

The first thing people notice about me

my smile or my legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

still reading..10 day grain detox

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the life my parents worked so hard to make sure I had.
  2. the ability to make and keep great friends.
  3. the knowledge I've learned from lifes hard knocks and every twist life threw at me to help me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my crazy fun side that slips out a lot and most people that don't know me find that to be a pleasant surprise.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

As a young girl I was quite shy and missed out on a lot and I wished I would have spoken up more. Now.. now I talk (not all the time) but I am NOT shy. You ask me a question, you will get an honest answer. ? It's nice not worrying about how others think of me. I'm here to enjoy life and I try to bring as many people along with me.. Don't be shy.. tee hee

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hanger, 50 first dates, well let me watch the 1st 5 mins of it and i could tell ya, ditto from above

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

family fued,, the rock,, 8 news and 48 hours