Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807962934 A Single Man in Apopka, FL 69 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: apopka high school/jones college
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apopka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from apopka high school/jones college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dining, traveling, martial arts

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, backpacking, traveling,

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I can share my deepest secrets and thought with. Someone who will be there when I go to sleep and wake up. Someone to hold hands and walk on the beach with. Someone to share my love with

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it would be blue eyes, a willingness to help all people in all situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

The story of Desmond Doss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. being financially stable
  3. all the things I have done and will do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That deep inside I have a longing to care for a special person and a longing for someone to care for me. That I am a hopeless romantic and love to help people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a well adjusted Vietnam Veteran. I am comfortably retired. I am happiest when I have some kind of project going especially helping others. I seem to be always reaching for the next rung on the ladder of personal satisfaction and improvement. I am in good health and work out in martial arts regularly

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, criminal minds, star trek