Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807945640 A Single Man in Houston, TX 48 / College Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, outdoor activists, fitness, teaching, research and my relationship with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing or active outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared faith, shared desire for fitness, good conversation, wit, affectionate, with an adventurous spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to converse about big topics. "Small talk" has always been a challenge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (all grown)
  2. My faith (believing and belonging)
  3. My family (parents and siblings)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my humor is meant to get engage others and get them joking with me too

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Obstacle course racing (Spartan Race, Battle Frog, etc) has been a passion for me and my grown children.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the archaeology of ancient mexico, aztec ritual, celebration of discipline, lord horatio nelson

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, lord of the rings, master and commander: the far side of the world, wall-e

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction