Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807908633 A Single Woman in West Palm Beach, FL 35 / Engineering technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: going to palm beach state in february

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about alot.. life, my son, my niece, love.. Ideas that energize me, living life with someone who supports me, gives me life..love, adventure... memories, moments..

I typically spend my leisure time

dreaming and achieving

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. strength
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational