Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807898929 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 23 / Estimator/Project Manager Castle Steel Inc

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the way we can talk to eachother, going on adventures, thrill seeker, traveling to foreign places, sitting by a fire watching the late night sky.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, being on the water, drag racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is honesty, loyalty, friendship, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the first thing people notice from me is how nice I am and how much of a gentlemen I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outsiders. I just recently re read it and I tend to love it more and more each time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to wake up every day.
  2. I am thankful to have a paycheck every week.
  3. I am thankful for being who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing I wish more people would notice that I am a committed person in every way. I put my 100 in everything. Wether it's work, family, or love.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am 23 years old, soon to be 24. I enjoy being by water, on water, camping, movies of all sorts of genres, I still play video games, I work my ass off to get what I want.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational