Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807893033 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 52 / Make up artist

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my family,my friends ( definitely my significant other). I love all animals and wish I could have a lot more than just my dog I was an avid horseback rider for years... I love to travel. Love trying new foods. I'm pretty adventures. I love to cook and cooking classes. I love to spend time with my grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I might've just said that already on the other page but I like to go for long walks with my dog... to spend time with my grandchildren doing anything with them is fun. Lately I love to binge watch a new series on a slow weekend...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My grandchild
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal