Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807889030 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 67 / Retired Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: attended kubasaki high school and thomas edison high school
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from attended kubasaki high school and thomas edison high school. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, God, dogs, and the world we live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being creative. I love to do crafts, decorate for special events, make my own Christmas Cards, attend plays, and dance.

The first thing people notice about me

MY HEIGHT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for health.
  3. I am thankful that God loves me and is in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and it is not a weakness. I also like some "alone time" which is good for my soul.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Creative, Spiritual

A little more about me

A quiet evening at home is not a bad thing. I'm not a singer, but I love singing in my church choir.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

bible, bible, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

Favorite Movies to Watch

magnificent seven, batman, risen, bourne,, the help, fences, remember, my big fat greek wedding, dory, all ice age, disney movies, pets, storks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, gotham, the black list, 60 minutes, 48 hours, bull, odd couple