Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807844935 A Single Man in Mountville, PA 47 / Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mountville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Mountville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

See summarized answers below.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with with family and friends, fishing, reading, video games(yes, I play them),.writing fiction and poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. And someone who shares the same interests and desires as myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. food
  3. water

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the picture of dorian grey, the stranger, the trial

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, fargo, dr. strangelove

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, forensic files, don't watch much tv