Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807814027 A Single Woman in Wylie, TX 53 / Ask me

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Wylie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: lubbock christian
  • Religion: Christian

Wylie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wylie, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from lubbock christian. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My close relationships - family, friends, partner (when applicsble). Living every day to the fullest and never, ever taking anyone for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening and walking. My favorite weekend getaway - camping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, strong in their faith and confident about who they are. Someone who will vacation in a treehouse or hike across Portugal.

The first thing people notice about me

My height (especially in heels)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My upbringing
  3. God's grace

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am an independent person and am not looking for any one to "complete" me or take care of me. I am looking for a companion and best friend, someone to laugh with and share experiences. New friends are a blessing, and if something grows into more, all the better.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction