Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807438026 A Single Woman in Elgin, IA 32 / Daycare provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: nicc
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from nicc. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children come first being my biological children or my daycare kids. This is my passion. Teaching early childhood education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not much leisure time being a single mom. I do try to read and so yoga when time is right.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family oriented, careing, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. The ability to help make a change

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Hey there! So I'm 32 and a single mom of three beautiful and crazy girls. They keep me on my feet and busy. I was married for seven years to an abusive man. I divorced him and learned to love myself again. So now I'm looking for a man to love and add to my family. I'm content being single but also find myself wondering what life would be like with a man who truly cared and loved me. I'm not a fan of drinking heavily. I'm not into the bar scene. In very laid back and find comfort in the smallest things. So if I sound like someone you would like to get to know then throw me a question!! Xoxo

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction