Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807377440 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 32 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of west georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of west georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a nurse, I am passionate about my job in caring for others. My family and friends are my world and I love them very much!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, hosting parties, shopping, vacationing to the beach, decorating and being crafty!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that will make me laugh, accept me for who I am and go through this crazy life with me! But most importantly loves the Lord and has a heart for others.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Through the Eyes of a Lion, Levi Lusko. See Me, Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family and friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question?!?!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an Oncology nurse, and absolutely love being at work surrounded by my friends helping and caring for our patients. I love to laugh and see others laugh too!! I enjoy seeing others overcome huge obstacles and how proud they are when they achieve them!! I enjoy vacationing to the beach as many times as I can!!! I have a nephew who is the light of our family. I have faith in my Lord and that His plan is perfect, although it's not always easy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show