Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12807075423 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 52 / College Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: morehead state (kentucky)
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from morehead state (kentucky). I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love my kids and sharing in their passions and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, but I also love watching classic movies. I LIKE dining out, traveling, live music, and hiking. But I LOVE those very same things when I am sharing the experience with someone else.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can share things/experiences with. Someone I can laugh with. Someone I can flirt with - everyday

The first thing people notice about me

I hear, quite often, that I look like (a younger) Steve Martin. But most often I am noticed for making people smile or laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Churchill: A Biography is a current read (again); read mostly history and biographies (Undaunted Courage; The Last Place On Earth; anything by David McCullough)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. I connect with each of them in different ways. The common thread - laughter
  2. My health. Exercise is fine, but I love being active. Hiking, walking, any kind of sports
  3. My many blessings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, anything by ken burns, captain america: the first avenger

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama