Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1280605736 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 31 / Chef

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bellingham technical college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, art, food, family, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy projects, walking around town, having intellectual conversations and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is loyal, kind, and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sara Douglas, The Serpents Bride. I do like a lot of science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than I look

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be very deep at times, but I also enjoy making people laugh.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the serpents bride trilogy, the lion, the witch and the wardrobe, eragon, eldest, and brisingr, the giver, tuck everlasting, lord of the flies, the bridges of madison county

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, a perfect circle, pantera, chris whitley, mumford & sons

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the fifth element, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, game of thrones, family guy