Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12805425518 A Single Woman in Middletown, CT 53 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my tribe, my Ohana - those close to me. I love to see them happy and doing what they love. And being with them. Also, I am passionate about cupcakes. And my dog. :)PS.If you don't know what "Ohana" is...we might not be a good match. But if you love dogs, we might could overcome it...

I typically spend my leisure time

I 'run' marathons...and half marathons...and shorter things :) I also bake for my peeps and I love just catching up on the tv thing. I haven't been to a movie in AGES and strangely enough, I love going to the movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. ReliabilityIf you say you're going to do something ..... do it.

The first thing people notice about me

I have NO. Idea! Not really a topic of conversation. Though I'd imagine the same things we notice about anyone we pass on any day walking down the street...right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like reading the Philipa Gregory novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My Ohana
  3. That I am able to get out of bed every day and live my life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama