Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12805242532 A Single Man in Earlysville, VA 26 / Retail Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Earlysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Earlysville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Earlysville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

?Several times a week I go workout at my local gym. As much as I hate commuting to the gym and following a stricter diet than my friends, knowing that I'm committed and disciplined with this regime is priceless. This is because this discipline and commitment carries over to every other aspect in my life including dating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to socialize with people in various locations whether it be book stores, bars, clubs, etc. I enjoy striking up conversations with people because I like to learn new things and expand my personal network. In addition, I'm a big fitness nut although my current body fat level does not reflect that. I enjoy going to the gym alone or even with friends and continue to study in spare time about new training methods and sports science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing, tight-knit group of friends I can always count on
  2. My wonderful, loving and extremely funny family
  3. God, for blessing this world with beautiful women

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit