Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12804442438 A Single Man in Lancaster, NY 21 / Currently in school.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: art institutes.

Lancaster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from art institutes.. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, friends, traveling the world, guitar, video games, my career, family. Seeing the bigger picture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, relaxing, adventuring, talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Caring, Always there, musically oriented, Someone to sit and do nothing/talk with, dependable, open to talk about anything for hours. Loves excitement and to explore, loves to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, laid back, comfortable, easy going, uplifting, casual, adventurous, creative, quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. To wake up every morning
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always relating everything to a song, and I'm always jamming in my head. I love deep thinking and talking things through.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I love music, animals, friends, family, talking for hours, comedy television.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bobs burgers, american dad, house, death note, hunter x hunter, supernatural, the 100, lost, walking dead